Staff emails

Athey, Catherine Library Media Specialist cwathey@k12.wv.us
Bere, Crystal Math-7th cbere@k12.wv.us
Carr, Jannene Vision Instructor jcarr@k12.wv.us
Carter, Traci Science-6th tcarter@k12.wv.us
Chrisman, Amy Counselor amchrisman@k12.wv.us
Cleaver, William Vo-Ag Teacher william.cleaver@k12.wv.us
Cogle, Jennifer Reading/Language Arts-6th jpcogle@k12.wv.us
Conant, Chad Band/Music cconant@k12.wv.us
Cox, Sandra Custodian scox@k12.wv.us
Devine, Judy Special Education Collaborative Teacher jldevine@k12.wv.us
Easton, Tracy FACS tbostic@k12.wv.us
Fauble, Heather Math- 8th hfauble@k12.wv.us
Fritz, Ian Social Studies- 7th ian.fritz@k12.wv.us
Guiser, John Reading/Language Arts-7th, 8th jguiser@k12.wv.us
Hartlove, Tina ISS thartlov@k12.wv.us
Hoffmaster, Debra Cafeteria Personnel dhoffmaster@k12.wv.us
Hillman-McKee, Anna
 Read 180
 anna.hillman@k12.wv.us
Holmes, Kevin Business Education kholmes@k12.wv.us
Horn, Rebecca Principal rhorn@k12.wv.us
Jenkins, Regina Cafeteria Personnel regina.jenkins@k12.wv.us
Kidwiler, Donna Secretary donna.kidwiler@k12.wv.us
Laverick, Paula Science- 7th plaverick@k12.wv.us
MacKinnon, Katherine Art katherine.mackinnon@k12.wv.us
Michael, John Special Education Collaborative Teacher jamichael@k12.wv.us
Newton, Peggy Classroom Aide pnewton@k12.wv.us
O'Dell, Tammy Attendance Supervisor tsodell@k12.wv.us
Papavero, Amy Nurse
Phrampus, William Social Studies-8th
Plaza, Chasity Special Education-Reading/Language Arts 6th, 7th and 8th cplaza@k12.wv.us
Reilly, Cheryl Reading/Language Arts-8th creilly@k12.wv.us
Ring, Alicia Spanish alicia.ring@k12.wv.us
Ruckle, Matt Health mruckle@k12.wv.us
Smith, Tim Gifted Education/FLEX tasmith@k12.wv.us
Spies, Janica Math-6th cdelaundey@k12.wv.us
Stephenson, Justin Physical Education jstephenson@k12.wv.us
Toler, Mindy
Assistant Principal
 mmtoler@k12.wv.us
Trevathan, Holly Science-8th htrevath@k12.wv.us
Turner, Carolyn Special Education Math-6th, 7th, 8th cvturner@k12.wv.us
Unger, Stephanie Social Studies-6th sunger@k12.wv.us
Wildman, Molly Chorus molly.wildman@k12.wv.us
Williams, Lucy Classroom Aide lucy.williams@k12.wv.us
Wolf, Louann Cafeteria Manager lwolf@k12.wv.us
Wratchford, Robin Reading/Language Arts- 6th rawratch@k12.wv.us
Young, Kelly Physical Education khyoung@k12.wv.us
Young, Terri Receptionist tlyoung@k12.wv.us
Zahradnik, Emily Reading/Language Arts-7th ezahradnik@k12.wv.us

© 2018 Jefferson County Schools. All Rights Reserved.