Staff emails

Athey, Catherine Library Media Specialist cwathey@k12.wv.us
Athey, Elizabeth  Collab Teacher  elizabeth.athey@k12.wv.us
Athey, Julia Science-6th  julia.athey@k12.wv.us
Bere, Crystal Math-7th cbere@k12.wv.us
Carr, Jannene Vision Instructor jcarr@k12.wv.us
Chrisman, Amy Counselor amchrisman@k12.wv.us
Cleaver, William Vo-Ag Teacher william.cleaver@k12.wv.us
Cogle, Jennifer Reading/ELA 6th, 7th, 8th jpcogle@k12.wv.us
Conant, Chad Band/Music cconant@k12.wv.us
Cox, Sandra Custodian scox@k12.wv.us
Easton, Tracy FACS tbostic@k12.wv.us
Friend, Jessica
ELA- 7th, 8th
jfriend@k12.wv.us
Fritz, Ian Social Studies- 7th ian.fritz@k12.wv.us
Hartlove, Tina ISS thartlov@k12.wv.us
Hoffmaster, Debra Cafeteria Personnel dhoffmaster@k12.wv.us
Holmes, Kevin Business Education kholmes@k12.wv.us
Horn, Rebecca Principal rhorn@k12.wv.us
Jenkins, Regina Cafeteria Personnel regina.jenkins@k12.wv.us
Kessler, Christy  Reading 6th   charriskessler@k12.wv.us 
Kidwiler, Donna Secretary donna.kidwiler@k12.wv.us
Laverick, Paula Science-6th, 7th, 8th plaverick@k12.wv.us
MacKinnon, Katherine Art katherine.mackinnon@k12.wv.us
McKee, Anna Read 180   6th, 7th, 8th anna.mckee@k12.wv.us
Mirhadi,Fahimeh Math (SPED) 6th, 7th, 8th fmirhadi@k12.wv.us
O'Dell, Tammy Attendance Supervisor tsodell@k12.wv.us
Papavero, Amy Nurse
Phrampus, William Social Studies-8th
Plaza, Chasity Reading/ELA (SPED) 6th, 7th, 8th cplaza@k12.wv.us
Ratledge, William
Math-8th william.ratledge@k12.wv.us
Reilly, Cheryl Reading 7th and 8th creilly@k12.wv.us
Ring, Alicia Spanish alicia.ring@k12.wv.us
Ruckle, Matt Health mruckle@k12.wv.us
Spies, Janica Math-6th cdelaundey@k12.wv.us
Stephenson, Justin Physical Education jstephenson@k12.wv.us
Toler, Mindy
Assistant Principal
mmtoler@k12.wv.us
Trevathan, Holly Science-7th, 8th htrevath@k12.wv.us
Unger, Stephanie Social Studies-6th sunger@k12.wv.us
Wagner, Dana   6th, 7th, 8th JVA Science dana.wagner@k12.wv.us 
Wildman, Molly Chorus molly.wildman@k12.wv.us
Williams, Lucy Classroom Aide lucy.williams@k12.wv.us
Wolf, Louann Cafeteria Manager lwolf@k12.wv.us
Young, Kelly Physical Education khyoung@k12.wv.us
Young, Terri Receptionist tlyoung@k12.wv.us

© 2018 Jefferson County Schools. All Rights Reserved.